' Cline Cellars -
    
my account
Username:
Password:
  Always Remember Me
      On This Computer
 

Forgot your username or password?
Click Here.

 

  |  check out   |  contact us   |  join club   |  join email list
Contact us
 

Cline Cellars is open for winetasting and sales daily, 10:00am to 6:00pm except for Christmas.

Please contact us for more information.




Cline Cellars
24737 Arnold Drive/Highway 121 Sonoma, CA 95476

Phone: (707) 940-4000 or 800-546-2070
Fax: (707) 940-4034


Tasting Room

private tours

707.940.4030

Eric Hansen
707.940.9461
ehansen@clinecellars.com

Consumer Purchases

Event Planning

Bob Kelso
707.940.4027
bkelso@clinecellars.com
or visit our online store

Jennifer Alvarez
707.940.4001
jalvarez@clinecellars.com
or email specialevents@clinecellars.com

Wine Club

Wine Shipments

Suzy Creiglow
707.940.4027
pendulumclub@clinecellars.com
or visit our wine club page

Ross Bunting
707.940.4003
shipping@clinecellars.com

Donation requests

Wholesale

donations@clinecellars.com

or mail to:
Donations, Attention: Nancy Cline
Cline Cellars, 24737 Arnold Drive
Sonoma, CA 95476

Jenna Silverman
707.940.4012
jsilverman@clinecellars.com

Media

Wine Maker

Charene Beltramo
707.940.4014
cbeltramo@clinecellars.com

Charlie Tsegeletos
707.940.4020
ctsegeletos@clinecellars.com

Owner

Fred Cline
707.940.4010
fcline@clinecellars.com

 

 

 
{ RMs  |  Privacy Policy  |  PARTNERS & FRIENDS  |  customer service }
Wine website by eWinery Solutions
© 2014 Cline Cellars