' Cline Cellars - Cline Cellars- Contact Us
    
my account
Username:
Password:
  Always Remember Me
      On This Computer
 

Forgot your username or password?
Click Here.

 

  |  check out   |  contact us   |  join club   |  join email list
Contact us
 

Contact us

Cline Cellars is open for wine tasting and sales from 10:00am to 6:00pm daily (Open 11am -3pm on Thanksgiving and New Years day, closed Christmas)

Please contact us for more information.




Cline Cellars
24737 Arnold Drive/Highway 121 Sonoma, CA 95476

Phone: (707) 940-4030 or 800-546-2070
Fax: (707) 931-7118


Tasting Room

private tours

707.940.4030

707.940.4061

Consumer Purchases

Event Planning

Mike Alberigi
707.940.4061
malberigi@clinecellars.com
or visit our online store

Jennifer Alvarez
707.940.4001
jalvarez@clinecellars.com
or email specialevents@clinecellars.com

Wine Club

Wine Shipments

Suzy Creiglow
707.940.4027
pendulumclub@clinecellars.com
or visit our wine club page

Tyler Basque
707.940.4003
shipping@clinecellars.com

Donation requests

Wholesale

Mail to:
Donations
Cline Cellars, 24737 Arnold Drive
Sonoma, CA 95476
donations@clinecellars.com

707.940.4012
orders@clinecellars.com

Marketing

Media

707.940.4014
marketing@clinecellars.com

Jim Caroompas
707.940.4082
jcaroompas@clinecellars.com

Wine Maker

Owner

Charlie Tsegeletos
707.940.4020
ctsegeletos@clinecellars.com

Fred Cline
707.940.4010
fcline@clinecellars.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
{ Privacy Policy  |  PARTNERS & FRIENDS  |  customer service }
Wine website by eWinery Solutions
© 2014 Cline Cellars